The present position:

Home  >>     >>  Sales Network

  

                                     

Han Yawei          Nouth China Region 

E-mail: yawei.han@unisemicon.com

 

Lv Yanchuan       South China Region 

E-mail: yanchuan.lv@unisemicon.com


South China 

Bai     Jian                Tel: +86 159 1973 2010         E-mail:jian.bai@unisemicon.com             (component&module)

Han Zhengxin         Tel: +86 189 3892 4988         E-mail:zhengxin.han@unisemicon.com   (component&module)

Liu      Xia                 Tel: +86 135 3820 4200         E-mail:xia.liu@unisemicon.com                (component&module) 

 

Eastern China

Zhu  Jie                   Tel: +86 134 7245 9557          E-mail:jie.zhu@unisemicon.com                (component)

Zheng Yilin              Tel: +86 133 8616 8128         E-mail:yilin.zheng@unisemicon.com         (component) 

Zhang Wenjing      Tel: +86 152 5318 8509          E-mail:wenjing.zhang@unisemicon.com  (module)

 

North China

Zhu    Qihong         Tel: +86 185 0013 2300          E-mail:qihong.zhu@unisemicon.com        (component&module)

 

West China

Ao    Dingyin          Tel: +86 136 0266 3945          E-mail:dingyin.ao@unisemicon.com          (component&module)

 

Tai Wan

Ding   Mucun         Tel: +886 988 37 6116            E-mail:gordon.ding@unisemicon.com        component&module

 

China

Liao Yujie               Tel: +86 137 9540 9696          E-mail:yujie.liao@unisemicon.com              (KGD



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Beijing West sail Electronics Co., Ltd.
A1205B,Zhi chun  Building,118 Zhi chun Ave,Haidian Dist,Beijing
Renqiang Wang

+86 186 1056 7344

wrq@haisec.cn

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shenzhen Qinuo Technology Co.,Ltd.
Building 6, Huaqiang High-tech Development Building, Keji Middle 1st Road, Nanshan District,Shenzhen

Rongchu Xie
+86 13590340342

xierongchu@qinuo.com.cn

www.qinuo.com.cn

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wuhan Yisheng Electronics Co.,Ltd

Floor5,Huigu Space-time Building,No.8,East of Luoyu Road, East-Lake Development District, Wuhan

James Zhang

+86 13986082480

zhangmq@whysdz.com

www.whysdz.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shenzhen Worldshine Business Interconnection Technology Co.,Ltd

1F,Yitoa Building,Science and Technology Park, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

Jerry Zhao

+86 18616374681

jerry@worldshine.net

www.worldshine.net

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

POWER-STAR ELECTRONICS CO., LIMITED

Rm 8B, A block,HongSong Building ,No.6 tairan Rd , Futian District, Shenzhen

Fit Wu

+86 15818554336

fit.wu@powerstarelec.com

www.powerstarelec.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jetronic Technology Ltd

Unit1108-1110,No.4th Building,Excellence Century Center,Fuhua 3rd,Futian District,Shenzhen

Mike Zhang

+86 13609626013          

mike_zhang@jetronic.com

www.jetronic.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CEAC INTERNATIONAL LIMITED (Taiwan Business)

Unit B,9th Floor,Unison Industrial Centre,#27-31 Au Pui Wan Street,Shatin,New Territories,Hong Kong

Ted Wei

+86 13602542542

Ted.wei@cecport.com

www.cecport.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shen Zhen CEAC International Information Science & Technology Co., Ltd

8th Floor, Yuhe Building, Qiaoxiang Road, Futian District, Shenzhen

Ted Wei

+86 13602542542

Ted.wei@cecport.com

www.cecport.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SHANGHAI HONGRI INTERNATIONAL ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD.

12th floor, B-Oriental Financial Plaza, 1168 Century Avenue, Pudong, Shanghai 200122, China

Jay Chen

+86 13917219967

Jay_Chen@shanghaihongri.com

www.shanghaihongri.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LOYALLINK TECHNOLOGY Ltd

RM 211, Unit 1, #150,  2161 Wan Yuan Rd, Minhang, Shanghai PRC

Eric Guo

+86 18616335750

guoyx@hilinkcorp.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ALL PLUS CO.,LTD

Unit 905, 9/F, New City Center Plaza, No.70, Tongchuan Rd, Shanghai, China

Jeffrey He

13701807034

jeffreyhe@alltek.com

www.alltek.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ALLTEK TECHNOLOGY  LTD

9F, No.360, Ruei Guang Rd., Neihu, Taipei, Taiwan 114, R.O.C.

Michael Pan

(02)2627-5859  #344

Michaelpan@alltek.com

www.alltek.com/

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shenzhen Lubikang Industrial Co., Ltd

20th Floor, Hailrun Centre 6021, Shennan Avenue, Shenzhen

Lanjun Fu

+86 13802581215

fulj@road-well.com

www.road-well.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yexun Electronics Ltd

Room 811-812, Block A, Shengnuoya Building, No.1759, Jinshajiang Road, Putuo District, Shanghai

Leo You

+86 18621820295

leo@yexun.com.hk

www.yexun.com.hk

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HonQuan Technology Ltd.

4F,NO12,LN31.,ZHISHAN ST.,XIANGSHAN DIST HSINCHU 300 Taiwan. R.O.C

Vincent Yang

886-3-6667208

Vincent.yang@honquan.com.tw

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------





        Service

CopyrightXi'an UniIC Semiconductors Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 
www.unisemicon.com | Contact GuoXin